Posted by: da_nibbler | October 18, 2008

Terminator – The Sarah Connor Chronicles gets full season

I haven’t even had the chance yet to watch any of my recorded Terminator – The Sarah Connor Chronicles episodes this season and we already have a full season confirmed by Fox.

Despite only mediocre ratings we are treated to a full season (18 episodes if I’m not mistaken). Depending on what is already in place to resume production I am hoping we will get an uninterrupted run of the show. The formerly last episode, episode nine titled “The Beast in me“, is scheduled to air November 17th. That only gives us a month. With that in mind the uninterrupted run seems highly unlikely considering how long it takes to get an episode on the air.

When will the second half of season two air on Fox? What will they replace the show with in the meantime? If only I had the patience to wait for the DVD set I would have my uninterrupted run. But who can wait that long when the show is highly irresistible and starring Lena Headey? Speaking of which, what is my excuse for not having watched any of the season two episodes yet? I must be out of my mind.

The next episode of Terminator – The Sarah Connor Chronicles airs October 20th. Come with me if you want to live and watch it.

Leave a Reply

Categories

