Posted by: da_nibbler | January 11, 2009

Lord of the Rings – Conquest Trailer

Trailers really do it for me sometimes. Just as with films the game trailer can get me totally hooked and excited for a project. Interestingly enough some of the game trailers nowadays look much more interesting and promising than film trailers. And you even get to see some of them on the big screen. The game trailers I mean. Just saying.

I have known about this project, Lord of the Rings – Conquest, for quite a while. Seen screen shots, read preview reports and even seen a little video before. But now we have the official Lord of the Rings – Conquest Launch Trailer up. And in my humble opinion it looks awesome. But maybe I am just excited because I love the Lord of the Rings films. Either way, this is definitely a title I am getting. Just have to figure out what platform I’ll be getting it for. Now go and have a look.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Leave a Reply

Categories

