Posted by: da_nibbler | September 13, 2009

Review: ‘Teeth’

I knew what this film was about when I started watching, but nothing could have prepared me for what I was about to see.

Teeth can be so scary… and I’m not talking about someone’s ginormous or ugly teeth staring back at me. I watched a film by the same name, Teeth that is, and I think I will be scared for life. This is the ultimate sex-killer/horror-story for men fucking women, women fucking women, basically anyone fucking women… oh and gynecologists. Whoever thinks about entering a vagina BEWARE! You don’t know what’s really going on down there. Actually, thinking about it – this is the perfect date movie! Just be prepared to be scarred for life and scared of your sex-drive. Nightmares might occur!

Leave a Reply

Categories

